Once you've added documents, now it's time to add people to your loop. Adding a person to a loop does not give them access to anything in the loop, it simply allows you to have them in the loop for when you're ready to share documents to them or introduce them to someone else in the loop.
Some of the first people you might add to a loop include clients and team members. If your account is provided by your company, you may automatically have an admin added to each loop.
Scroll down the the People section of the loop and follow these steps.
Note: You can only use one email address per person within a loop.
Note: when adding someone to your loop team you must understand that they will have full access to everything in the loop, and that once the invitation is accepted you will no longer be able to share anything to this person (because they already have access), but most importantly, this cannot be undone.
|< Previous Lesson||Next Lesson >|