The Notifications page is where you can view all notifications for a single profile. Unlike the Activity Log, the Notifications page does not cover activity on your entire account. You will receive notifications for the following actions by default:
- Document signed
- Document shared
- Your signature is required
- Compliance status of a loop is updated
- Document is edited Follow these steps to see your notifications and change these settings.
On your My Loops page, there is a bell icon labeled Notifications. If you currently have any unread notifications, you will see a number listed to the right in red. Click on this link to access your Notifications center.
On the Notifications page, you may see all your current notifications, but if you wish to see more, click on the dropdown list that reads “Last 7 Days”. This will allow you to view notifications from the Last 7 days, the Last 30 days, or you can pick a Custom date to select any 1-30 day time period.
Your notifications that are unread will appear in bold text. Clicking on any of the bold black text of the notification will clear it, while clicking on any of the blue links will take you to that specific document or loop.
If you wish to clear all of your notifications, click the Mark All Read link.
To quickly modify your notification settings, click on the Settings link and scroll down to the Notification Settings section.
- If you are not receiving emails and someone says they have sent you a message or document, check to make sure that you have notifications turned on.
- This section determines whether or not emails are sent when these actions happen. It does not affect notifications within dotloop.
- Remember that you're choosing the notifications specific to that profile. You may need to alter your notifications for multiple profiles.
|< Previous Lesson||Next Lesson >|