To edit someone in a loop, navigate to the loop, and scroll down below the documents to the section labeled People. Click on the three dots to the right of the person you wish to modify and choose the option Edit. You can edit any of the person's information in the Edit Person window. However, if the person has created an account, you will not be able to edit their information. In this case, you must reach out to that person and ask them to make the change on their account. You can instruct them to follow steps 1 and 4 in this article to learn how to make the change.
While you cannot delete loops or documents, you can hide them using the archive function. On the My Loops page, set the view to either Grid view or List view. Find the loop(s) you want to archive and click Archive. If your filters are set to the default setting of "Hide Archived", the archived loop will disappear from view after you refresh the page. You can view archived loops by changing your filter setting to "Only Archived" or "All". To archive a document within a loop, click on the three dots to the right of the document name and choose the option Archive.
When searching for loops, first ensure you are in the correct profile. You can see which profile you are currently in by viewing the name of the profile on the top right of the Loops page. If you are in the correct profile, you can check either your Activity Log, which is located at the top of your Loops page, or you can set your filters to show all loops.