Removing someone from a loop will make it so you can no longer share documents or send messages to them in that particular loop. If you have already shared documents or sent messages to the individual you are removing, the loop will still appear on their account but their access to documents is lost.
Navigate to your loop and follow these steps to remove people from your loop .
From within the loop, find the People section.
Note: This is irreversible, but you may add the contact back into the loop at any time.
Removing a person will remove the assigned fields in documents not yet signed. You can reassign the fields to another role or contact within the loop.