A task template is simply a reusable Task List, which is a group of tasks you can load into a loop. As an agent, any task templates you create are your own personal lists that are only accessible to you, until shared in a loop. To create your own task template:
- Rename: this will allow you to rename the task list.
- Delete: this deletes the entire task list (and cannot be undone).
- Hide from team by default: this option will hide the task list from anyone in your loop that would normally have access to view it (i.e. people who are listed as on my team in a loop, such as people you have added to your team or admins).
- Lock by default: this allows anyone on your team in a loop to be able to see your task list, but not be able to edit it.