Within your selected loop, you can add anyone to the transaction. Adding a person to a loop does not give them access to anything in the loop, it just simply allows you to have them in the loop for when you're ready to share documents to them or introduce them to someone else in the loop.
While in your loop, you can click on the Add Person button at the bottom of the page in the section labeled People.
This option also exists in the View Details section of your loop (See Step 5 of this article to learn more
Fill in all the information you can, including the name (as it needs to appear on the signature line), email address, and the role. You also have the option to send an intro email, which will let them know that you have added them to a loop.
Here is an example of what that into email looks like.
When you select a role, you will be presented with more information to fill out for that specific role. This information will help autofill documents where available.
When finished, click the Add Person button at the bottom at the bottom of the window.
Note: You can only use one email address per person within a loop.
In some situations, you may have a person who will be working on the transaction with you and will need full access to the loop. In this situation, you can add the person to your loop team. Once this is done, they will receive a notification to accept the invitation in the loop.
Note: when adding someone to your loop team you must understand that they will have full access to everything in the loop, and that once the invitation is accepted you will no longer be able to share anything to this person (because they already have access), but most importantly, this cannot be undone.