note: all release notes subject to change due to new updates or feature rollbacks.
- When documents are shared to an email address, the recipient receives one URL to give access to view the shared document(s). This URL will now only be active for 30 days, after which the user will have to sign in to get access to the document.
New User Onboarding
- We have updated the onboarding tutorials to reflect the new design of our document editor.
- We have also updated the new user tutorials for training new users when they sign in the first time
Document Names in Document Editor
- You will now be able to see the name of the document you are working with when in the document editor, as well as be able to rename the document.
- Using the undo button after autofilling will now clear interactive fields that were assigned, as well as field assignments based on roles.
Admin: Changing Document(s) to Required/Optional
- Now when changing documents in your loop to required or optional, we will update the review status of said document(s) to reflect this change.